Staff/Contact Us


The staff at Community Presbyterian Church consists of one full-time pastor, several part-time positions, and a dedicated group of volunteers.

Mailing Address
Community Presbyterian Church
3705 Fairway Place NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone Number
Church Office Hours
8:30 a.m.—1:30 p.m.

Pastor- We are waiting for and praying for our next installed pastor!

Office Manager- Stephanie Pasch,

Choir Director – Meg Cain

Pianist – Glenna Muir

Bell Choir Director –  Judy Kereakos

Clerk of Session –   Mary Alice Richardson

The Session is the governing board of the church. It consists of six elders elected for three year terms. Much of the business of the church is conducted on committees. Each elder chairs one of the committees.

CLASS OF 2019   CLASS OF 2020  CLASS OF 2021
  Gene Kopecky     Kim Nickander   Ronda Marshall
   Amanda Ross            – open-   Dave Copeland

The Board of Deacons is responsible for ministering to all those who are in need, to the sick, to the friendless, and to all those who may be in distress. Deacons are elected in classes of two, for three years.

 CLASS OF 2019      CLASS OF 2020
    CLASS OF 2021
  Louis Bouchard        Marcia Britain      Jeanette Hallbeck
  Mary Meyer         Ann Hesley      Jennifer Hall